Only allow this backup to be deleted manually (i.e. keep it even if retention limits are hit).
Recently discovered this message in the UpdraftPlus backups.
So seems you can lock a specific backup even fif you configured to only keep e.g. the 3 latest backups.
Can be handy if you want to keep a fixed snapshot of a website.